2016-2017 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 22 Farmington KnightsFarmington HS34-67L
Farmington KnightsFarmington HS
Tue, Nov 29 Pacific IndiansPacific HS34-56L
Pacific IndiansPacific HS
Fri, Dec 02 7PMPark HillsFestus HS
Park HillsFestus HS
Tue, Dec 13 7PMGrandview R-2Festus HS
Grandview R-2Festus HS
Tue, Jan 03 7PMUnion HSFestus HS
Union HSFestus HS
Fri, Jan 06 7PMWindsor Owls Festus HS
Windsor Owls Festus HS
Tue, Jan 10 6PMFox WarriorsFox HS
Fox WarriorsFox HS
Fri, Jan 13 7PMHillsboro HawksFestus HS
Hillsboro HawksFestus HS
Tue, Jan 17 7:30PMCrystal City Hornets Crystal City HS
Crystal City Hornets Crystal City HS
Fri, Jan 20 7:30PMDe Soto Dragons De Soto HS
De Soto Dragons De Soto HS
Tue, Jan 31 7PMRockwood Summit Festus HS
Rockwood Summit Festus HS
Fri, Feb 10 7PMScott City Festus HS
Scott City Festus HS
Tue, Feb 14 7PMNorth County Raiders Festus HS
North County Raiders Festus HS
Fri, Feb 17 7PMSte. Genevieve DragonsFestus HS
Ste. Genevieve DragonsFestus HS
Wed, Feb 22 7PMPotosi Trojans Festus HS
Potosi Trojans Festus HS
Sat, Feb 25 TBAUnknown (District TournameUnknown
Unknown (District TournameUnknown
Tiger Sports Center