2016-2017 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 Festus Soccer ClassicFestus0-5L
Festus Soccer ClassicFestus
Wed, Aug 24 Festus Soccer Classic Festus1-8L
Festus Soccer Classic Festus
Thu, Aug 25 Festus Soccer Classic Festus 0-10L
Festus Soccer Classic Festus
Tue, Aug 30 Valley Park Valley Park HS1 NOT FINISHED-2L
Valley Park Valley Park HS
Wed, Aug 31 Winfield HS Festus HS1-5L
Winfield HS Festus HS
Thu, Sep 08 Sullivan HSFestus HS 0-4L
Sullivan HSFestus HS
Tue, Sep 13 Hillsboro Invitational - DHillsboro HS 0-3L
Hillsboro Invitational - DHillsboro HS
Wed, Sep 14 Hillsboro Invitational - WHillsboro HS 0-6L
Hillsboro Invitational - WHillsboro HS
Fri, Sep 16 Hillsboro Invitational - Hillsboro HS 0-10L
Hillsboro Invitational - Hillsboro HS
Sat, Sep 17 Hillsboro Invitational - FHillsboro HS 2-3L
Hillsboro Invitational - FHillsboro HS
Tue, Sep 20 Windsor Owls Festus HS 0-6L
Windsor Owls Festus HS
Thu, Sep 22 Fredricktown Fredricktown HS 2-3L
Fredricktown Fredricktown HS
Tue, Sep 27 DeSoto DragonsDeSoto HS1-3L
DeSoto DragonsDeSoto HS
Thu, Sep 29 Saxony Lutheran SchoolFestus HS1-4L
Saxony Lutheran SchoolFestus HS
Mon, Oct 03 North County Raiders North County HS0-9L
North County Raiders North County HS
Wed, Oct 05 Hillsboro HawksFestus HS1-3L
Hillsboro HawksFestus HS
Mon, Oct 10 Union Union HS0-1L
Union Union HS
Tue, Oct 11 Farmington St Paul LutheraAway4-0W
Farmington St Paul LutheraAway
Thu, Oct 13 St. Pius X Lancers St. Pius X HS0-5L
St. Pius X Lancers St. Pius X HS
Tue, Oct 25 TBADistrict Tournament TBA
District Tournament TBA
Tiger Sports Center