2016-2017 Boys and Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 4:00PMFleet Feet Kick-OffArnold ParkXC-NO SCORE
Fleet Feet Kick-OffArnold Park
Sat, Sep 03 7:00PMMemphis Twilight Memphis NO SCORE
Memphis Twilight Memphis
Sat, Sep 10 9:00AMForest Park Festival Forest Park - STL Ci NO SCORE
Forest Park Festival Forest Park - STL Ci
Sat, Sep 17 9:00AMFestus Bowles InvitationalFestus - West City PNO SCORE
Festus Bowles InvitationalFestus - West City P
Sat, Sep 24 10:00AMHancock HSJefferson Barracks NO SCORE
Hancock HSJefferson Barracks
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AMChille Pepper FestivalNO SCORE
Chille Pepper Festival
Sat, Oct 15 9:00AMConference MeetNO SCORE
Conference Meet
Fri, Oct 21 3:45PMClayton Clayton HSNO SCORE
Clayton Clayton HS
Sat, Oct 29 TBADistrict Meet TBANO SCORE
District Meet TBA
Sat, Nov 05 TBAMissouri State XC ChampionTBA
Missouri State XC ChampionTBA
Tiger Sports Center