2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 12 5PMJAMBOREEFestus HSJAMBOREE - NO SCORE
JAMBOREEFestus HS
Fri, Aug 19 VershonSumner High School29-26W
VershonSumner High School
Fri, Aug 26 Sullivan Festus HS16-12W
Sullivan Festus HS
Fri, Sep 02 North County Raiders Festus HS21-31L
North County Raiders Festus HS
Sat, Sep 10 Hillsboro Hawks Festus HS 20-22L
Hillsboro Hawks Festus HS
Fri, Sep 16 DeSoto DragonsDeSoto HS56-42W
DeSoto DragonsDeSoto HS
Fri, Sep 23 Windsor Owls Windsor HS 70-49W
Windsor Owls Windsor HS
Fri, Sep 30 Pacific Indians Pacific HS43-20W
Pacific Indians Pacific HS
Fri, Oct 07 St. Francis Borgia HSFestus HS7-34L
St. Francis Borgia HSFestus HS
Fri, Oct 14 Poplar Bluff HSPoplar Bluff HS13-42L
Poplar Bluff HSPoplar Bluff HS
Fri, Oct 21 Sikeston BulldogsSikeston HS10-59L
Sikeston BulldogsSikeston HS
Tiger Sports Center