2014-2015 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 09 De Soto 1-16L
De Soto
Mon, Aug 25 Summit2-8L
Summit
Tue, Aug 26 Ladue 6-4W
Ladue
Wed, Sep 03 Lutheran South16-8W
Lutheran South
Mon, Sep 08 Ste. Genevieve0-7L
Ste. Genevieve
Wed, Sep 10 Hillsboro12-1W
Hillsboro
Sat, Sep 13 Pacific5-3W
Pacific
Sat, Sep 13 Kelly 2-10L
Kelly
Sat, Sep 13 Affton9-2W
Affton
Sat, Sep 13 Hillsboro 5-0W
Hillsboro
Mon, Sep 15 North County 12-1W
North County
Tue, Sep 16 Perryville 16-4W
Perryville
Wed, Sep 17 Cape Notre Dame5-3W
Cape Notre Dame
Sat, Sep 20 Nerinx Hall5-9L
Nerinx Hall
Sat, Sep 20 Twin Rivers5-0W
Twin Rivers
Sat, Sep 20 Oran13-1W
Oran
Sat, Sep 20 Cor Jesu3-8L
Cor Jesu
Mon, Sep 22 St. Pius X10-5W
St. Pius X
Tue, Sep 23 Lindbergh7-5W
Lindbergh
Wed, Sep 24 Potosi 16-1W
Potosi
Thu, Sep 25 Herculaneum9-0W
Herculaneum
Tue, Sep 30 Windsor 12-5W
Windsor
Wed, Oct 01 Jefferson1-0W
Jefferson
Mon, Oct 06 St. Clair15-0W
St. Clair
Wed, Oct 08 North County0-2L
North County
Tiger Sports Center